<address id="9b30" ></address>
  • <option id="9b30" ></option>

    1. <samp id="9b30" ></samp>

    2. <p id="9b30" ></p>
      1. <listing id="9b30" ></listing><li id="9b30" ><tt id="9b30" ></tt></li>

        海贼王h漫画

        4 reviews
        Save
        Living room with flat screen, sound bar, and seating for 6
        Kitchen room with stove, fridge, microwave, and small appliances
        Sign on Broadway at turn around
        1 of 22Living room with flat screen, sound bar, and seating for 6
        Overview
        Reviews
        Amenities
        Availability
        Map
        Overview
        3 bedrooms
        2 bathrooms
        6 guests
        2 nights minimum
        Holiday Rental House
        Enjoy Blue Coral with friends and family! From the fantastic location to the modern furniture, you will appreciate the comfort and beautiful furnishings. A fully stocked kitchen offers all the amenities from a microwave to stove/oven/fridge. The large fenced back yard has a dining area and a fire bit. You at once will appreciate the notice to detail and provisions provided. Each bedroom has a queen bed (all linens provided) and there is an additional futon (for an additional bed). Located in a quiet residential area only 2 blocks from the beach with close proximity to downtown, the convention center, and prom. New queen beds in each bedroom and a fully stocked kitchen complete the beachy environment, where you will find all of the comforts of home. We aim to spoil our guests with luxurio...Enjoy Blue Coral with friends and family! From the fantastic location to the modern furniture, you will appreciate the comfort and beautiful furnishings. A fully stocked kitchen offers all the amenities from a microwave to stove/oven/fridge. The large fenced back yard has a dining area and a fire bit. You at once will appreciate the notice to detail and provisions provided. Each bedroom has a queen bed (all linens provided) and there is an additional futon (for an additional bed). Located in a quiet residential area only 2 blocks from the beach with close proximity to downtown, the convention center, and prom. New queen beds in each bedroom and a fully stocked kitchen complete the beachy environment, where you will find all of the comforts of home. We aim to spoil our guests with luxurious towels, coffee, shampoo, and lotions. If you like super clean and organized spaces, you will relax in this home! Step outside where you can lounge on the deck, cook up your specialty on the barbecue, or soak in the hot tub designed for 6. Gather your friends around the fire pit or play games in the large back yard. Whatever you choose to do, you will find your stay at Blue Coral a special time to remember and return to again and again. Please call, text, or email me to reserve. Keywords: house, home, vacation home, beach house, vacation rental, ocean, beach home, Cannon Beach, Seaside, downtown location, near convention center Tourist License / Licencia de turismo N °: 454629More
        House Rules
        Pets Allowed: Yes
        Smoking Allowed: No
        Kid Friendly: Yes
        Guests must be 24 years of age or older to reserve our home. Located in a quiet residential area, so we look for families and small groups who want to enjoy the beach, the hot tub and fire pit, and will respect the quiet neighborhood (no additional guests allowed at our home). Smoking allowed outside only.
        Bathrooms
        2 Full baths
        Show more
        About the Owner
        海贼王h漫画
        Joan L
        Languages spoken:English
        Response Rate:92%
        Response Time:Within a few hours
        Listed Since:February 2016
        Write a reviewReviews (4)
        Reviewed 19 July 2019 via mobile

        The location is nice and close to everything. My son brought his chocolate lab and the yard is great for a dog. We used the fire pit, and the hot tub every day. The home had everything we needed. And if it didn't I'm sure...More

        Date of stay: July 2019
        Thank Randy H
        Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

        Our stay was wonderful. The home was super cute and very comfy and cozy! I’m already looking forward to my next getaway!

        Date of stay: September 2018
        Thank margowgogo
        Climber626502, VR Owner at Hot Tub/Fire Pit/Modern 3 bedrm Home, responded to this reviewResponded 22 September 2018

        Thanks for the wonderful feedback! Our aim is for every guest to enjoy their stay and really relax- we know that includes having a clean home, nice decor, and a well stocked home. We would love to have you return!

        A FlipKey verified reviewer
        Reviewed 27 September 2016

        More

        Date of stay: September 2016
        Management response:Responded 1 October 2016

        More

        Reviewed 23 June 2016

        close to everything and had all the amentities we needed! Great time with my husband, daughter son-in-law and baby. It was very clean except it seemed like there was a dog in the rental and back yard as I swept the floor and found white...More

        Date of stay: June 2016
        3  Thank Janet J
        Management response:Responded 27 June 2016

        It is always nice to hear when clients appreciate and enjoyed the efforts we expend to offer a nice vacation rental with lots of amenities and a great location. While we allow pets in the unit and have fenced yard for our pets, I am...More

        Amenities
        Pets Allowed: Yes
        Smoking Allowed: No
        Kid Friendly: Yes
        Suitable For Children Under 5
        Garage
        Internet Access
        Parking
        Private Garden
        Wi-Fi
        Availability
        October 2020
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        31
        November 2020
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        December 2020
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        31
        January 2021
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        31
        February 2021
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        March 2021
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        31
        View all months
        Map
        +
        About the neighbourhood
        A cute coastal town with lots of activities, from sand cars to a carousel, an arcade, and cute shops. Restaurant choices offer from Italian to seafood to sushi, along with fish and chips or burgers and fries. Sight seeing of the natural beauty both in Seaside and along the coast is a highlight.
        Getting around
        Biking is a Seaside favorite, since the town is flat (meaning it is an easy ride around town). You can easily walk from one end of town to the other (a two mile stretch along the prom). Driving is recommended if desiring to go to other coastal towns, but in Seaside I recommend walking or biking.
        More
        About this property
        How do I know if the property is available?
        How can I contact the owner?
        How will the owner contact me?
        What if I don't hear back from the owner?
        How do I pay?
        Is my payment insured in any way?
        Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
        Extra income
        Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
        Easy to manage
        Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
        Trusted by travellers
        With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
        Set up your free listing
        #FKN2226993407