<address id="142b" ></address>
  • <option id="142b" ></option>

    1. <samp id="142b" ></samp>

    2. <p id="142b" ></p>
      1. <listing id="142b" ></listing><li id="142b" ><tt id="142b" ></tt></li>

        宛秋

        3 reviews
        Save
        Exterior
        Steps To The Beach
        1 of 24Exterior
        Overview
        Reviews
        Amenities
        Availability
        Map
        Overview
        3 bedrooms
        2 bathrooms
        10 guests
        1 night minimum
        Holiday Rental House
        Work from the Beach! Or just have a Relaxing Vacation! High speed internet allows our guests to make those Zoom calls with the subtle sounds of waves crashing in the background. Our 2 story home sleeps up to 8 with 3 bedrooms and a convertible sleeper sofa. We offer a fully equipped kitchen, 2 updated flat screen entertainment areas, ping pong, foosball, and all the necessary accessories for creating memories in the sand. The dining area comfortably seats eight for you to enjoy that perfect family dinner with uninhibited views of the beautiful Pacific ocean across the street. The large living area is perfect for watching your favorite sports event or a relaxing family movie night together. The downstairs living area consists of the third bedroom with bunk beds, full second bathroom,...Work from the Beach! Or just have a Relaxing Vacation! High speed internet allows our guests to make those Zoom calls with the subtle sounds of waves crashing in the background. Our 2 story home sleeps up to 8 with 3 bedrooms and a convertible sleeper sofa. We offer a fully equipped kitchen, 2 updated flat screen entertainment areas, ping pong, foosball, and all the necessary accessories for creating memories in the sand. The dining area comfortably seats eight for you to enjoy that perfect family dinner with uninhibited views of the beautiful Pacific ocean across the street. The large living area is perfect for watching your favorite sports event or a relaxing family movie night together. The downstairs living area consists of the third bedroom with bunk beds, full second bathroom, and the secondary television entertainment area, including streaming abilities and an Xbox 360 with assorted games. The downstairs is perfect for entertaining the kids while the adults get more peace of mind upstairs. We look forward to sharing our home with your family and friends. More
        House Rules
        Pets Allowed: Yes
        Smoking Allowed: No
        Kid Friendly: Yes
        Person renting must be at least 25 years old.
        Bathrooms
        2 Full baths
        Show more
        About the Owner
        Kodi H
        Languages spoken:English
        Response Rate:100%
        Response Time:Within a few hours
        Listed Since:February 2012
        Write a reviewReviews (3)
        Reviewed 21 March 2018

        This was a great place for our family to stay, close to the beach and the large house was loaded with everything you may need, including sand buckets for my grandchildren to play with. There were lots of games and we lacked for nothing. Check...More

        Date of stay: March 2018
        Thank GrandTour755633
        Management response:Responded 2 April 2018

        Thanks Kathy!!...we loved having you!

        Reviewed 10 October 2017

        We loved the location. Close to crabbing and beach in walking distance. House has crabbing net, buckets to build sand castles, clam digging gear, and cooler to use on trip. Kitchen had all the supplies to cook our meals. Laundry detergent to wash clothes as...More

        Date of stay: October 2017
        1  Thank Kathileen S
        Reviewed 25 February 2017

        Had a wonderful time with tons of room and comfort for my group of 7 plus 2 dogs. Great location and amenities. Would stay here again when I have a large group to accommodate.

        Date of stay: January 2017
        1  Thank I4506KKmaryw
        Amenities
        Pets Allowed: Yes
        Smoking Allowed: No
        Kid Friendly: Yes
        DVD Player
        Alarm Clock
        Balcony
        Grill
        Blender
        Suitable For Children Under 5
        Deck
        Dishwasher
        Dryer
        Refrigerator
        Garage
        Hairdryer
        Internet Access
        Linens Provided
        Local Guides/Maps
        Microwave
        Outdoor Dining Area
        Paper Towels Provided
        Parking
        Ping Pong Table
        Pool Table
        Cable/satellite TV
        Soap/Shampoo Provided
        Cooker
        Terrace
        Toaster
        Towels Provided
        TV
        Washer
        Water Views
        Wi-Fi
        Beach Or Lakeside Relaxation
        Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
        See more amenities
        Availability
        October 2020
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        31
        November 2020
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        December 2020
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        31
        January 2021
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        31
        February 2021
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        March 2021
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        31
        View all months
        Map
        +
        About the neighbourhood
        Rockaway Beach is a small, quaint oceanfront town on the beautiful Oregon Coast. Downtown shopping and restaurants are just three blocks away. Easy driving distance for golf, hiking up Neahkanie Mountain for a spectacular view, kayaking and boating, charter fishing boats and many other outdoor activities. Be as active as you want or settle in for a cozy, relaxing visit.
        Access
        Car not needed
        About this property
        How do I know if the property is available?
        How can I contact the owner?
        How will the owner contact me?
        What if I don't hear back from the owner?
        How do I pay?
        Is my payment insured in any way?
        Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
        Extra income
        Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
        Easy to manage
        Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
        Trusted by travellers
        With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
        Set up your free listing
        #FKN2223618762