<address id="3b24" ></address>
  • <option id="3b24" ></option>

    1. <samp id="3b24" ></samp>

    2. <p id="3b24" ></p>
      1. <listing id="3b24" ></listing><li id="3b24" ><tt id="3b24" ></tt></li>

        Light-filled 5BR, gameroom, hottub, ski, bike,golf

        4 reviews
        Save
        Cozy gas fireplace perfect for family gatherings and conversation
        枪战片
        Foosball, air hockey and with table top tennis
        1 of 31Cozy gas fireplace perfect for family gatherings and conversation
        Overview
        Reviews
        Amenities
        Availability
        Map
        Overview
        5 bedrooms
        3 bathrooms
        12 guests
        2 nights minimum
        Holiday Rental House
        Our corner home sits on a tree-lined block within a family neighborhood with two private parks and walking paths. While Snow-capped peaks can be enjoyed from our windows, the home is conveniently located in town on the desirable Westside. It felt like home when we walked through the door of this warm, inviting house. It has a bright, open floor plan where we could interact with our family and friends while preparing meals. The five bedrooms are all upstairs where our entire family could all be together and still restful if entertaining is going on downstairs. Our light-filled home also has a game room with Wii, board games and preschooler toys. Our garage fits one large vehicle and still has enough room for a game nook filled with a large air hockey table with table tennis top as well as...Our corner home sits on a tree-lined block within a family neighborhood with two private parks and walking paths. While Snow-capped peaks can be enjoyed from our windows, the home is conveniently located in town on the desirable Westside. It felt like home when we walked through the door of this warm, inviting house. It has a bright, open floor plan where we could interact with our family and friends while preparing meals. The five bedrooms are all upstairs where our entire family could all be together and still restful if entertaining is going on downstairs. Our light-filled home also has a game room with Wii, board games and preschooler toys. Our garage fits one large vehicle and still has enough room for a game nook filled with a large air hockey table with table tennis top as well as an additional foosball table. The house itself is on a corner and backs into a community open space so it's more private when we BBQ and enjoy our flat, fenced backyard. Our spacious 3300 sf home is central to Bend's many amenities. Phil's Trail, a mountain biking Mecca, is just seven minutes away past Mount Washington and Skyliners Drive, the main cross streets of our neighborhood. Broken Top Country Club and golf course is adjacent to the neighborhood off of Mount Washington Drive. The Bend Athletic Club is six minutes away on Mount Washington. Cascade Lakes Scenic Byway (Century Drive), the gateway to Mount Bachelor, is also off of Mount Washington Drive. Skiing and recreational areas at Mount Bachelor can be reached in less than 30 minutes. Historic Downtown Bend is just over five minutes away by car and within easy walking or biking distance. The Old Mill District, which has a spectrum of dining, entertainment and shopping opportunities is also only minutes away by car. The Southern Crossing bridge which links us to Old Mill also leads to the Deschutes River. Within two minutes are neighborhood conveniences at Northwest Crossing, as well grocery stores, pharmacies, restaurants, and bike and ski shops off of Century Drive and Galveston. For rock climbers, Smith Rock State Park in Terrebonne is just 45 minutes away. Sleeping arrangements: comfortably sleeps 10 (on beds, not sofas) Bedroom 1: King bed with master bath Bedroom 2: King bed with window sitting area Bedroom 3: Queen bed Bedroom 4: Queen bed Bedroom 5: 2 twin beds Dining areas: Rectangular dining table with seating for 10 Oval dining table with seating for 6 Island bar with seating for 3 Great room living area: 2 large sofas 2 large arm chairs 2 upholstered benches/ottomans Seats 8-10 with additional seating nearby Amenities: Free Wifi Hot tub High definition cable and 4 TVs Game room with board games, books and Wii Air hockey table with table tennis top Foosball table Consumables provided: shampoo, conditioner, body gel, hand soap, dish soap, sponge, aluminum foil, plastic wrap, laundry detergent Parking: Garage parking for one large vehicle Parking for two cars in driveway Corner home with plenty of street parking Thank you for your interest! **There is a one-time departure cleaning fee of $175 and 11% tax (10% city and 1%state) per stay. Fully refundable $1000 damage deposit. Rates reflect cost for 10 guests. 11th and 12th guest possible and are $25pp per night. **No smoking. No pets. No parties. Thank you! More
        House Rules
        Pets Allowed: No
        Smoking Allowed: No
        Kid Friendly: Yes
        Bathrooms
        1 Full bath, 1 Half bath, 1 Attached (ensuite)
        Show more
        About the Owner
        Van L
        Languages spoken:English
        Response Rate:100%
        Response Time:Within a day
        Listed Since:December 2012
        Write a reviewReviews (4)
        A FlipKey verified reviewer
        North Vancouver BC Canada
        Reviewed 4 September 2013

        More

        Date of stay: August 2013
        A FlipKey verified reviewer
        Massachusetts
        Reviewed 9 February 2013

        More

        Date of stay: February 2013
        A FlipKey verified reviewer
        Vermont
        Reviewed 6 February 2013

        More

        Date of stay: January 2013
        NateJ
        WI
        Reviewed 5 February 2013

        More

        Date of stay: January 2013
        Amenities
        Pets Allowed: No
        Smoking Allowed: No
        Kid Friendly: Yes
        DVD Player
        Air Conditioning
        Alarm Clock
        Grill
        Blender
        Books
        Ceiling Fans
        Central Heating
        Suitable For Children Under 5
        Dishwasher
        Dryer
        Freezer
        Refrigerator
        Game Room
        Garage
        Hairdryer
        Highchair
        Internet Access
        Iron
        Hot Tub
        Kettle
        Linens Provided
        Local Guides/Maps
        Microwave
        Mountain Views
        Outdoor Dining Area
        Paper Towels Provided
        Parking
        Patio
        Ping Pong Table
        Porch
        Soap/Shampoo Provided
        Cooker
        Telephone
        Toaster
        Towels Provided
        TV
        Washer
        Wi-Fi
        Corporate Bookings
        Cycling Trips
        Hiking Trips
        Long Term Rentals (Over 1 Month)
        Rural/Countryside Retreats
        Short Term Rentals (4 Days Or Fewer)
        See more amenities
        Availability
        October 2020
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        31
        November 2020
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        December 2020
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        31
        January 2021
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        31
        February 2021
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        March 2021
        S
        M
        T
        W
        T
        F
        S
        1
        2
        3
        4
        5
        6
        7
        8
        9
        10
        11
        12
        13
        14
        15
        16
        17
        18
        19
        20
        21
        22
        23
        24
        25
        26
        27
        28
        29
        30
        31
        View all months
        Map
        +
        About the neighbourhood
        Our spacious 3300 sf home is central to Bend's many amenities. Phil's Trail, a mountain biking Mecca, is just seven minutes away past Mount Washington and Skyliners Drive, the main cross streets of our neighborhood. Broken Top Country Club and golf course is adjacent to the neighborhood off of Mount Washington Drive. The Bend Athletic Club is six minutes away on Mount Washington. Cascade Lakes Scenic Byway, the gateway to Mount Bachelor, is also off of Mount Washington Drive. Skiing and recreational areas at Mount Bachelor can be reached in less than 30 minutes. Historic Downtown Bend is just over five minutes away by car and within easy walking or biking distance. The Old Mill District, which has a spectrum of dining, entertainment and shopping opportunities is also only minutes away b...
        More
        About this property
        How do I know if the property is available?
        How can I contact the owner?
        How will the owner contact me?
        What if I don't hear back from the owner?
        How do I pay?
        Is my payment insured in any way?
        Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
        Extra income
        Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
        Easy to manage
        Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
        Trusted by travellers
        With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
        Set up your free listing
        #FKN2222301444